Suede - Love and Poison (2 x 180g Clear Vinyl)


The soundtrack to the band’s first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize-winning debut album. Issued on vinyl for the first time, the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks, including the singles “Animal Nitrate”, “Metal Mickey”, “The Drowners”, “To The Birds”, and many others. Pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl. Side A 1. Intro / The Next Life 2. Moving 3. Animal Nitrate 4. My Insatiable One Side B 1. Metal Mickey 2. Pantomime Horse 3. He’s Dead Side C 1. The Drowners 2. Painted People 3. She’s Not Dead Side D 1. To The Birds 2. Sleeping Pills 3. So Young